Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Brilliant AchievementBrilliant Achievement

Tech News

How to watch the 2024 Academy Awards

An image showing an Oscar award statue
Photo by Beata Zawrzel/NurPhoto via Getty Images

Some of Hollywood’s biggest stars will gather in the Dolby Theatre tonight for the 96th annual Academy Awards. It’s a sign things are starting to get back to normal following last year’s monthslong writers and actors strikes.

In between the award announcements, we’ll also get to see performances from several artists — including Ryan Gosling. If you want to see what this year’s ceremony has to offer, and also find out which film takes away the most Oscars, here’s what you need to know about tuning in.

When do the Oscars start?

The Oscars kick off on Sunday, March 10th, 2024, and will air from 7PM ET / 4PM PT to 10PM ET / 7PM PT.

Where can I watch the Oscars?

If you have cable or satellite, you can watch the Academy Awards on your local…

Continue reading…

Join The Exclusive Subscription Today And Get Premium Articles For Free
Your information is secure and your privacy is protected. By opting in you agree to receive emails from us. Remember that you can opt-out any time, we hate spam too!

You May Also Like

Tech News

The Dbrand Ghost Case for the iPhone 15 Pro. | Image: Dbrand Dbrand is scrapping plans to fix its anti-yellowing Ghost Case, but not...

Tech News

The Kindle Scribe comes with a stylus to take notes and is nearly $100 off. | Image: Amelia Holowaty Krales / The Verge When...

Tech News

Photo by Vjeran Pavic / The Verge Apple is officially axing support for progressive web apps for iPhone users located in the European Union....

Politics

Congressional Democrats are trying to intervene in a complex and varied market they know little about but that consumers navigate without need of help. This...